RSS

I love June.

02 Jun

Write Owl Designs is 2 years old!

I spent the first four months of this year as an Oregon licensed tax preparer, specializing in individual and small business taxes.  I performed in a musical.  I worked in a pottery studio.  I was one of five dressers changing 17 actors 160 times per show.

And now I am prepping for the biggest craft fair I have done since I started crafting: the Mississippi Street Fair.  I have until mid-July to finalize my booth design, stock the inventory, and nail down my fall lines.  It will be a hard month ahead, but I am really looking forward to it!

In the meantime, I am participating in Camp NaNoWriMo, writing the second draft of my novel, Staged.  At the end of June, I start classes for CPA certification.

Here’s to summer!

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
