RSS

Business Trips

08 Sep

I work as a personal assistant, and this week, I took my first business trip.  Two days on the beach, running lines, walking the dog, writing on the sand, drinking lots of coffee, forgetting to take pictures, watching a show…  What a nice retreat!  And that’s all I’m going to say about that!

I have been working on my first story for The O. Henry Project, which I am very excited about.  I have titled it “The Tilde, the Tittle, and the Umlaut.”  More to come.

Ah, beach.  Ah, vacation.  So necessary.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 8, 2011 in On the Side

 

Leave a Reply

 
