RSS

My Groove! My Groove!

08 Jun

I had a wrench thrown into my gears on Monday, finding out a big job this summer had fallen through. Now that I’ve calmed down and come back around, I’m working hard on painting and organizing for the craft fair season. So far, I have three gigs lined up:

Hip Happening
Naomi’s Organic Farm Supply
2500 SE Tacoma, Portland, OR
Saturday, June 25, 2011
10am-6pm

First Thursday
Right in front of Ready, Paint, Fire!
529 NW 13th Ave., Portland, OR
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Time TBA

Super RAD PDX Summer Soiree
Portland Nursery
9000 SE Division, Portland, OR
Sunday, July 17
1-7pm

Come find me this summer!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 8, 2011 in Craft Fairs

 

Leave a Reply

 
